"If you previously used the site authorisation feature, this is now turned on by default. This means that the sites that listed on your new Sites page are the only sites that are permitted to use your ad code. If a site displaying your ad code isn't on your list of sites, then no ads will show on that site. Learn more about managing your sites in AdSense."
Totul despre IT&C, pe Solutii PC. Stiri si tutoriale, reviews si recomandari de cumparare.